Howard Adams
Founder and President
H.G. Adams and Assocaites
Dr. Stephanie G. Adams
Dean, School of Engineering and Computer Science
University of Texas, Dallas
Dr. Kamal Ali
Jackson State University
Dr. Oscar Barton, Jr.
Dean, School of Engineering
Morgan State University
Zania Bell
Dr. Adam Carberry
Associate Professor
Arizona State University
Dr. Brittany Chambers
Manager of Corporate Social Responsibility
Dr. Mohamed Chouikha
Exec. Professor and Exec. Director, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Prairie View A&M University
Toffee Coleman
Global Sales & Marketing Manager
Fluke Corporation
Dr. Kenneth Connor
Professor Emeritus, Electrical, Computer, & Systems Engineering
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Dr. Medha Dalal
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Arizona State University
Dr. Julius Davis
Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
Bowie State University
Dr. Steve Efe
Asst. Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering
Morgan State University
Latia D. Gary
Victor S. Gavin
Head of Federal Technology Vision and Business Development
Amazon Web Services
Robin Getz
Director of Systems Engineering
Analog Devices
Dr. Clay Gloster, Jr.
Dean, Graduate College
North Carolina A&T State University
Christine S. Grant, Ph.D.
Program Director
National Science Foundation
Dr. Kemi Ladeji-Osias
Professor, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Morgan State University
Dr. Pamela Leigh-Mack
Professor & Chair, Dept. of Engineering
Virginia State University
Dr. Preselfannie E. Whitfield McDaniels
Dean, Division of Graduate Studies
Jackson State University
Dr. Heather Metcalf
Dir. of Research and Constituent Relations
Women in Engineering ProActive Network
Dr. Don Millard
Deputy Division Director
National Science Foundation
Dr. Oludare Owolabi
Assistant Professor
Morgan State University
Dr. Roberta Rincon
Assoc. Director of Research
Society of Women Engineers
Dr. Peter Romine
Assoc. Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Engineering
Navajo Technical University
Dr. Craig J. Scott
Professor and Chairperson, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Morgan State University
Dr. Tori Rhoulac Smith
Program Director
National Science Foundation
Tim Shepard
Vice President, Business Development Strategy & Operations
Lockheed Martin Space
Dr. Cheryl Talley
Professor of Psychology
Virginia State University
Dr. Ivory Toldson
President and CEO
Quality Education for Minorities Network
Paula Garcia Todd
Dr. Miguel Velez-Reyes
Professor and Chair
University of Texas at El Paso
Dr. Nader Vadiee
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute
Dr. Gregory Washington
George Mason University
Dr. Vemitra White
Education Specialist
NASA Marshall & Stennis Space Flight Centers
Dr. Dana A. Williams
Dean of the Graduate School
Howard University
Dr. Rochelle Williams
Sr. Dir. of Programs
National Society of Black Engineers
Danyel Wimberly
Senior Director, Foundational Data Services
Dr. Cindy Ziker
Executive Director
Ziker Research